Free Fire Rank Season 22 Rewards, Elite pass, Start date & Time

Free Fire Ranks Season 22 Rewards, Elite Pass, Start Date & Time, New Ranks are here. Watch Free Fire Ranked Season 22 news here. Free Fire Ranked Cearson 21 2 . going to endndo June 2021. Now you might want to know that free fire ranks season 22 From what date will it start? Please note that there is no delay in the new season. Free Fire Season 22 will release on the same day as Season 21 ends.

free fire ranks season 22

Free Fire Season 22 will also be available for 2 months like all previous seasons. As the new season begins, players will have a chance to advance their ranks and earn more and more rewards. Season 22 awards and other important details related to the new season are now available on our portal. You have to check the rewards, redeem codes and other details below.

There will be many new features and rewards in the new season. Currently, Season 38 of the Free Fire game is yet to be announced. For now, Free Fire has released 22 . has announcedndo Ranked the seasons on their official channels. Now players will be able to play this season with new featured events and much more.

free fire ranks season 22 start date and time

As we know that the current season will end on 2nd July 2021. The new season i.e. Ranked Season 22 will also start on this day. On July 2, 2021 at 12:20 PM, Free Fire Ranked Season 22 will be officially launched. Players who were waiting for this season will now get to play their favorite game online.

free fire season 22 rank reset

As always, the ranks of the players will reset with the new season. This always leads to a drop in player rank. As we know the player whose current rank is Diamond will start the new season with Gold I. The one whose rank is Gold I will start the new season with Silver I. We are providing a table to show you how the Free Fire ranks will reset with the new season.

free fire ranks season 22

Current position new rank
Heroic Gold II
Diamond (I to IV) gold eye
Platinum (I to IV) Silver II
Gold (I to IV) silver i
Silver (I to III) Bronze II
Bronze (I to III) Bronze I

Free Fire Rank Season 22 Rewards

Free Fire not only ranks down in the new season, but also offers rewards according to the player’s rank. These Free Fire Season 22 rewards will be awarded to players according to the rank they have achieved. The lowest rank in the sport is Bronze and the highest are Heroic and Grandmaster.

Below we have provided the rewards details of Free Fire Season 22 for you.

Post Season 22 Awards
Bronze I 1000 gold coins
Bronze II 1000 gold coins
Bronze III 1000 gold coins
silver i 1500 gold coins
Silver II 1500 gold coins
Silver III 1500 gold coins
gold eye 2000 gold coins
Gold II 2000 gold coins
Gold III 2000 gold coins
Gold IV 2000 gold coins
Platinum I 2500 gold coins
Platinum II 2500 gold coins
Platinum III 2500 gold coins
Platinum IV 2500 gold coins
diamond i 3000 gold coins
Diamond II 3000 gold coins
Diamond III 3000 gold coins
Diamond IV 3000 gold coins
Heroic 5000 Gold Coins + Season 21 Heroic Avatar
grandmaster Grandmaster Avatar (60 Days) + Grandmaster Banner (60 Days)

That’s all we know about New Free Fire Ranks Season 22. We will update more information in the future.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *